English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

South Normanton Ath. - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 Romulus vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 23/02/2019 Coventry United vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 16/02/2019 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 2 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Lye Town 0 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 2 Quorn 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Worcester City 2 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 15/01/2019 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Dunkirk 0 - 3 South Normanton Ath. 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 South Normanton Ath. 3 - 0 Ilkeston Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 2 South Normanton Ath. 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Highgate United 1 - 5 South Normanton Ath. 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 South Normanton Ath. 2 - 1 Long Eaton United 3
Tue, 13/11/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Walsall Wood 1 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 06/11/2018 South Normanton Ath. 4 - 0 Romulus 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Coventry Sphinx 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 2 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 0 Worcester City 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 3 South Normanton Ath. 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 South Normanton Ath. 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 0
Wed, 05/09/2018 Quorn 1 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Ilkeston Town 4 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 4 Lye Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Stourport Swifts 1 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Coventry United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 9

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 South Normanton Ath. 3 - 1 Selston WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 South Normanton Ath. 3 - 0 St Andrews WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables