English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Rocester - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1876
Nick name Romans Record Attendance 1026
Club Colours Amber/Black/Black
Secretary rocesterfc@btinternet.com Contact Rocester@floodlight.org.uk
Ground Address Hillsfield
Mill St
Rocester
Staffordshire
ST14 5JX
Ground Telephone 01889 590463
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Heath Hayes vs Rocester
Sat, 06/10/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 0 Rocester 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Rocester 0 - 3 Racing Club Warwick 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rocester 1 - 4 NKF Burbage 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Rocester 3 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heather St Johns 4 - 1 Rocester 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Rocester 0 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 1
Mon, 20/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 4 - 0 Rocester 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rocester 1 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Rocester 0 - 1 Brocton 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Rocester 1 - 6 Heather St Johns 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wednesfield 2 - 1 Rocester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heather St Johns 4 - 1 Rocester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables