English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Rocester - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1876
Nick name Romans Record Attendance 1026
Club Colours Amber/Black/Black
Secretary rocesterfc@btinternet.com Contact Rocester@floodlight.org.uk
Ground Address Hillsfield
Mill St
Rocester
Staffordshire
ST14 5JX
Ground Telephone 01889 590463
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Rocester 6 - 1 Heanor Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 1 Rocester 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Rocester 0 - 4 Coleshill Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Rocester 0 - 1 Haughmond 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Rocester 1 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Worcester City 4 - 0 Rocester 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Coleshill Town 7 - 0 Rocester 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Rocester 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Rocester 2 - 4 Highgate United 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Rocester 2 - 2 Shawbury United 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Rocester 1 - 7 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Rocester 2 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 0 Rocester 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 1 Rocester 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Rocester 1 - 2 Long Eaton United 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Stourport Swifts 3 - 2 Rocester 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 0 Rocester 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Rocester 2 - 3 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Rocester 2 - 3 Coventry United 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Rocester 1 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Highgate United 3 - 2 Rocester 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lye Town 5 - 3 Rocester 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Haughmond 2 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Rocester 2 - 3 South Normanton Ath. 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Quorn 4 - 3 Rocester 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Long Eaton United 3 - 2 Rocester 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 3 - 3 Rocester 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Rocester 2 - 2 Loughborough Uni 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 3 Rocester 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 South Normanton Ath. 2 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Rocester 0 - 2 Worcester City 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Coventry Sphinx 2 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Loughborough Uni 5 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Rocester 2 - 2 Lye Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Rocester 0 - 4 Rugby Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Coventry United 2 - 2 Rocester 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 4 - 2 Rocester 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Rocester 5 - 3 Quorn 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rocester 2 - 1 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Rocester 1 - 2 Coventry Sphinx 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Heanor Town 4 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rocester 0 - 2 AFC Wulfrunians 0
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 15 Away Loses 15

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 08/08/2017 Rocester 0 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 2 Rocester DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heather St Johns 3 - 0 Rocester LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables