English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Heath Hayes - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1965
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary andy.cox@uk.tesco.com Contact 01543 278430
Ground Address Newlands Lane
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 3HH
Ground Telephone 07977 239 193
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Heath Hayes vs Stafford Town
Thu, 03/05/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 28/04/2018 Pershore Town vs Heath Hayes
Thu, 26/04/2018 Atherstone Town vs Heath Hayes
Tue, 24/04/2018 Heath Hayes vs Studley
Sat, 21/04/2018 Heath Hayes 3 - 1 Coventry Copsewood 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Heath Hayes 2 - 3 Ilkeston F.C. 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Alvis Sporting Club 3 - 2 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 1 Chelmsley Town 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Heath Hayes 2 - 5 Heather St Johns 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Walsall Wood 3 - 0 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Littleton 0 - 2 Heath Hayes 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Heath Hayes 3 - 2 Brocton 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Paget Rangers 2 - 2 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stafford Town 1 - 2 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Coventry Copsewood 2 - 2 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chelmsley Town 2 - 2 Heath Hayes 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 4 Leicester Road 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 1 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lichfield City 4 - 3 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 5 Walsall Wood 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Heath Hayes 1 - 4 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 6 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Heath Hayes 1 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Leicester Road 3 - 3 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 3 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 4 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 6 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bolehall Swifts 0 - 5 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 4 Littleton 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Studley 1 - 0 Heath Hayes 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 3 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 0 Racing Club Warwick 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Brocton 3 - 3 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Heath Hayes 4 - 0 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ilkeston F.C. 0 - 2 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Heath Hayes 5 - 5 Lichfield City 1
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heath Hayes 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Coton Green 2 - 5 Heath Hayes WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables